Berkshire County

President
Bruce Howden
howdenfarm@gmail.com 

Vice President
Peter Naventi
peternaventi@hotmail.com

Secretary
Kathy Orlando
wildkato@aol.com

Treasurer
Charles Proctor
belairfarm@gmail.com

Bristol County

President
Darrin Mendes
farmingbear.dm@gmail.com 

Vice President
Patricia (Tish) Vadnais
tish@homesteadhayfarms.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Margaret Lopes
lopesfarm@comcast.net

Cape & Islands

President
Jeff Deck
notenoughacres@gmail.com

Vice President
Bill Plettner
bplettner@comcast.net

Secretary
Mark Coleman
M.J.COLMANSR@comcast.net

Treasurer
Janice Rollins
fencegirl@aol.com

Website: capecodfb.com

Essex County

President
Peter Gibney
gibneygardens@comcast.net

Vice President
Cliff Taylor
ctaylor@essextech.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Betty Rogers
rshfarm@yahoo.com

Franklin County

President
Lenny Roberts
robtlbr@yahoo.com

Vice President
Chris Coffin
criscoffin@gmail.com

Second Vice President
Dana Goodfield
danachevvw@aol.com 

Secretary/Treasurer
Regina Grover
grover.regina@gmail.com

Hampden County

President
Leon Ripley
maplecornerfarm@comcast.net

Vice President
Will McKinstry
farming4life@charter.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Liz Hall
ronald.hall3@comcast.net

Hampshire County

President
Paul Jekanowski
pauljek@aol.com 

Vice President
John Omasta
hickorydell@aol.com 

Secretary/Treasurer
Jamie Wagner
jwagner41781@gmail.com

Website:
hcfbma.com

Middlesex County

President
Charlie Tully
tulcows@aol.com

Vice President & Secretary
Donna Kramer
dkramer@breezyhillfarm.com

Treasurer
Will Pickard
wma.pickard@gmail.com 

Website:
mcfb.net

Norfolk County

President
Rudy Medeiros
rudy.sandy@verizon.net

Vice President
Ed Little
edwincowman@aol.com

Secretary
Liz Smith
liz@mfbf.net

Treasurer:
Robert Parrish
bobparrish343@gmail.com

Plymouth County

President
Charles Hayward
sdutyhd@yahoo.com

Vice President
John Dougherty
info@briggsstable.com 

Secretary
Gib Garretson
gibgarretson@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Lisa Blair
plymouth_county_farm_bureau@yahoo.com

Worcester County

President
Katie Carlson-Hardy
katiecarlson@carlsonorchards.com

Vice President
Mark Amato
mark@mfbf.net

Vice President
Ken Foppema
foppema@juno.com 

 

 

Secretary
Marjorie Cooper
marjoriechf@charter.net

Treasurer:
Tim Wheeler
thwheeler@indianheadfarm.com