Massachusetts Farm Bureau Federation Board of Directors

Mark Amato

Vice President
Laura Abrams

Wayne Smith

Immediate Past President

MFBF Directors:

Berkshire County
Holly Aragi

Bristol County
Frederick Vadnais, Jr

Cape & Islands
David Ross

Essex County
Cliff Taylor

Franklin County
Lenny Roberts

Hampden County 
Richard Woodger

Hampshire County 
Alan Everett

Middlesex County 
Warren Shaw

Norfolk County 
Rudy Medeiros

Plymouth County 
Charles Hayward

Worcester County
Ryan MacKay

Budget Committee 
Robert Parrish 
Charles Proctor
Will Pickard

Alex Dowse
Meghan Gennings
Laura Sapienza Grabski

Young Farmers & Ranchers
Heidi Cooper

MFBF Staff Directory

*Please include your name and phone number when sending an email to 
MFBF staff or Board of Directors

Main Office:

Massachusetts Farm Bureau Federation, Inc. 
249 Lakeside Ave, Marlborough, MA 01752
Phone: 508.481.4766
Toll Free: 1.866.548.MFBF (6323)
Fax: 508.481.4768

Massachusetts Farm Bureau Staff:
*All staff can be emailed via their first

Executive Director
Doug Gillespie

Deputy Executive Director
Brad Mitchell

Director of Technology & Design Services
John Conners

Director of Communications & Marketing
Katelyn Parsons

MFBF Office Staff: 

Joan Monaco -Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Kelley Garufi
Kim Ashe